The 35th International Conference on Computer Animation and Social Agents

Organizing Committee



Conference Committee

Honorary Chairs

Enhua Wu (University of Macau, China / SKLCS, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Qunsheng Peng (Zhejiang University, China)


Conference Co-chairs

Nadia Magnenat Thalmann (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
Kun Zhou (Zhejiang University, China)
Zhigeng Pan (Hangzhou Normal University, China / Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China)


Program Co-chairs

Daniel Thalmann (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne | EPFL, Switzerland)
Hui Huang (Shenzhen University, China)
Yanwen Guo (Nanjing University, China)
Xiaosong Yang (Bournemouth University, UK)


Publication Co-chairs

Meili Wang (Northwest A&F University, China)
Jian Wang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)


Workshop Co-chairs

Guangzheng Fei (Communication University of China, China)
Gaoqi He (East China Normal University, China)


Doctorate Forum Chair

BoYu Gao (Jinan University, China)


Organization Co-chairs

Mingmin Zhang (Zhejiang University, China)
Wenyun Sun (Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China)